The large brick church with the decorum in the classical style was built in 1804-1806.The one-apse quadrangular frame with three tiers of windows is crowned with five heads, made from wood. The large refectory and the bell tower are attached to it in the west. The many-layered bell tower was built in 1897-1904, the domes of the refectory were reconstructed in 1913.There are the Georgievskiy and the Nikolskiy altars in the refectory and in the main church there is the Troitskiy altar. The church was closed in 1933 and used for domestic purposes. The community is restored in 1991, the active restoration works began in 2009.
By car or by train to Velsk. By car or by bus to the Pezhma village, 20 km away from Velsk.